Choose LOVE, not fear

Love is the truth, but fear won't let you find it.

The heart chakra is represented by a six-pointed star, one triangle pointing upward on pointing downward... 'as above, so below' is the reminder it provides.

If you are not actively working on moving from fear (root chakra crap) then you aren’t actively working towards opening to spirit (crown chakra praise).

It’s time for you to execute freedom from fear.

I AM prosperity.

I am confident and worthy.

I am financially abundant.

I have access to everything I need.

I am safe and secure.

I am surrounded by loving people.

I am deserving of love.

I am love.

Love and blessings

Lisa 🤗💋

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ojas shakti- 2 ways

Religions noticed, that we are losing our ojas shakti by s3x which is not tantric. The more we are losing ojas shakti, the more we are losing our spiritual drive. The principle of ojas shakti is descr

Vibrate higher

Raising your vibration - What does this mean to you? Do you know? As all truths are relative to perception, the simple way to gauge this is by asking yourself how you feel. Do you listen to your body,

What she feels, whenever she feels it

⁣ The feminine desires to express ⁣, do you allow it? ⁣ what she feels, whenever she feels it ⁣, letting her flow ⁣ I speak of the feminine within us all quite often, so an inner relationship between